PDC Darts European Tour at Butlins Minehead March 8-11, 2013

Butlins PDC Darts book nowThe PDC Darts European Tour is back again at Minehead in March with all the big names appearing.  See Phil Taylor, Michael van Gerwen, Adrian Lewis, Raymond van Barneveld and many more.

This fabulous darts weekend is available from just £79 per person for the 3 nights – fantastic value.  And remember, your accommodation gives free entry to all the sessions, plus evening entertainment and access to the fabulous Butlins facilities.

To book this event you should hurry as it’s selling out fast.  Click here for further information.

The draw for the tournament has been announced at Minehead and here is what you’ll be seeing.

Schedule of Play  Friday March 8  First Round Afternoon Session (12pm-5pm)  Main Stage  Vincent van der Voort v Tony West  Paul Nicholson v David Pallett  Kim Huybrechts v John Part  Peter Wright v Stuart Kellett  Justin Pipe v Bernd Roith  Dave Chisnall v Darren Webster  Terry Jenkins v Kevin McDine  Ian White v Arron Monk  Mervyn King v Michael Smith  Kevin Painter v Steve West

Stage Two  Brendan Dolan v Reece Robinson  James Hubbard v Nigel Heydon  Mark Webster v Simon Craven  Jamie Caven v Jim Walker  Richie Burnett v Michael Rasztovits  Colin Osborne v Mensur Suljovic

Evening Session (7pm-12am)  Main Stage  Michael van Gerwen v Jelle Klaasen  Gary Anderson v Ian Moss  Robert Thornton v John Henderson  Wes Newton v Ross Smith  Simon Whitlock v Jarkko Komula  Adrian Lewis v Dave Honey  Raymond van Barneveld v Tomas Seyler  Phil Taylor v Andy Pearce  Andy Hamilton v Daryl Gurney  James Wade v Adam Hunt

Stage Two  Ronnie Baxter v Alan Tabern  Wayne Jones v Jyhan Artut  Colin Lloyd v Brian Woods  Mark Walsh v Paul Rowley  Andy Smith v Keith Rooney  Steve Beaton v Kurt Van De Rijck

Saturday March 9  Second Round Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm)  Jenkins/McDine v Burnett/Rasztovits  Pipe/Roith v Osborne/Suljovic  White/Monk v Walsh/Rowley  Lloyd/Woods v Wright/Kellett  Baxter/Tabern v A Smith/Rooney  van Gerwen/Klaasen v Beaton/Van De Rijck  Thornton/Henderson v van der Voort/T West  Chisnall/D Webster v Hubbard/Heydon

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)  Newton/R Smith v M Webster/Craven  Hamilton/Gurney v Dolan/Robinson  Huybrechts/Part v Anderson/Moss  Wade/Hunt v King/M Smith  Taylor/Pearce v Caven/Walker  van Barneveld/Seyler v Painter/S West  Lewis/Honey v Nicholson/Pallett  Whitlock/Komula v Jones/Artut

Sunday March 10  Third Round Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm)  As Per Draw Bracket

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)  Quarter-Finals  Semi-Finals  Final

Book Now

And don’t forget!!  Darts is back at Butlins in November 2013for the Players Championship.  Click here for early booking.

Related Holiday Offers:

Speak Your Mind


Switch to mobile version